Bid Opportunities

Bid Opportunities

The University of North Texas System (UNTS) has transitioned to an eSourcing system that will streamline the bidding process for UNTS and prospective vendors. We encourage all vendors who are interested in doing business with UNTS and its component institutions to register as a new user through the new eSourcing system. New users, register here.

To access current electronic bid events:  Click Here!

Below are Construction Bid Events:

RFCSP769-22-11370ER - Eagle Landing Retail Space Buildout

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Due Date: Monday, June 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Open Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Attachment
Solicitation document specs-drawings
RFQ769-22-13448AW UNT DALLAS STEM BUILDING

RFQ769-22-13448AW UNT DALLAS STEM BUILDING

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 12:00 PM

Due Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 2:00 PM

RFP769-22-11343ER - CMAR UNTHSC EAD Renovation

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Due Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Friday, May 6, 2022 - 2:04 PM

Open Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 3:00 PM

RFP769-22-11332CS UNT Frisco Laser Engraver

Status: Open Solicitation

Due Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:00 PM

RFP769-22-11315ER- UNT Frisco Campus Furniture

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Due Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Open Date: Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00 AM

RFCSP752-22-255582ER – UNT College Inn Demo

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Due Date: Friday, March 25, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Monday, March 28, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Open Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM

RFP752-22-253599DL REV UNT HIGHLAND STREET GARAGE SAFETY BANNERS TURNKEY SOLUTION

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Friday, March 25, 2022 - 9:00 AM

Due Date: Monday, May 9, 2022 - 2:00 PM