Bid Opportunities

Bid Opportunities

The University of North Texas System (UNTS) has transitioned to an eSourcing system that will streamline the bidding process for UNTS and prospective vendors. We encourage all vendors who are interested in doing business with UNTS and its component institutions to register as a new user through the new eSourcing system. New users, register here.

To access current electronic bid events:  Click Here!

Below are Construction Bid Events:

RFQ769-23-262554CS UNT Inspire Park MEP Upgrades and Science Teaching Lab Renovations

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Due Date: Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 2:00 PM

RFCSP752-23-261964CS UNT West/Maple Hall Intellihot Boiler Installations

RFCSP752-23-261964CS UNT West/Maple Hall Intellihot Boiler Installations

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Monday, November 21, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Due Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Friday, December 16, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Open Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 2:00 PM

RFCSP752-23-261209CS UNT Advanced Air Mobility (UAAM) Test Center

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 3:00 PM

Due Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Open Date: Monday, December 19, 2022 - 2:00 PM

RFP769-23-260890CS CMAR UNT Science and Technology Building

Status: Open Solicitation

Prebid Meeting Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Due Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Open Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 3:00 PM

RFQ773-23-14037AW UNT Dallas STEM Building Commissioning (Cx) & TAB Services

Status: Open Solicitation

Due Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM

HUB Due Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Attachment
Solicitation Document
Questions #1